Online Meeting Times

Online Meeting Times

Online Meetings.

 


We have tried to anticipate the questions you might have in the videos and documents about customising these styles.


 Perhaps, because you now know what is possible you have an idea and want to talk it through?


This is exactly why it would be great to meet on zoom to discuss the techniques that have been demonstrated or to brainstorm together.


 Speaking of brainstorming, this is how I imagine the sessions to be.


Zoom meetings will  be available in 2 time zones.


Each session will include 10-20 people x 40 minutes


 Here are the possible time slots ( 24 hour clock)


SUMMERTIME IN THE NORTHERN HEMISPHERE.

 

Zoom meetings will  be scheduled in these time zones*

 

Each session will include 10-20  people x 40 minutes

 

 Here are the possible time slots (24 hour clock)

 

SUMMERTIME IN THE NORTHERN HEMISPHERE.

 

         

Time zone 1

Time zone 2

Time zone 3

Berlin 

10:00

19:00

23.00

Hong Kong 

16:00

1:00 am

5:00 am

Perth

16:00

1:00 am

5:00 am

Sydney

18:00

3:00 am

7.00 am

New York

4.00

13:00

17.00

San Diego

1:00

10:00

14.00

 

*Here this is a handy website for time zones: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

 

The Kim Hack 20th May

 

The 1st Zoom meeting is scheduled in time Time zone 1    May 20th 

We will chat about the Kim Hack document. Your ideas are welcome. Leave your question / idea in the comments below.

 

The 2nd Zoom meeting is scheduled in Time Zone 3 May 20th and May 21st.

This is an opportunity to chat about the Kim Hack document. Your ideas are welcome.

 Leave your question/ idea in the comments below



The Puff Reach Sleeve 27th May 

 

The 1st Zoom meeting is scheduled in time Time zone 1  May 27th 

We will chat about the Puff Reach sleeve. Your ideas are welcome. Leave your question / idea in the comments below.

 

The 2nd Zoom meeting is scheduled in Time Zone 3 May 27th and May 28st.

This is another opportunity to chat about Puff Reach Sleeve. Your ideas are welcome.

 Leave your question/ idea in the comments below

 


         

 

Here this is a handy website for time zones: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

 

 

Back to blog

3 comments

Would love to see a tutorial/Zoom class focusing on fitting the Coco Top and Square Pants. I am limited to English only but would love to enroll in a class addressing the above lovely patterns. Do you have any general hints about the fit of the Coco Top? Be well and keep inspiring us with your creativity.
———
Stokx Patterns replied:
Hi Carol, these are both lovely themes that would be fun to explore. Let’s see if a couple more people are interested and make a plan. I have made a start with 2 blog posts. Chasing Coco : https://stokx-patterns.com/blogs/news/d

and

For the squarepants. https://stokx-patterns.com/blogs/news/square-pants-common-alterations

Thank you for your idea!! greetings

STOKX STUDIO & SHOP Steinstr 26 10119 Berlin

P: +49 30 28045268

Carol

Hi Lindy
This is fantastic!
Will you be running any more zoom sessions at a later date for the Kim hack?

As I have reduced the shoulder length on my Kim top (1cm from memory) would I just sew the straight size 2 and maybe drop the armhole?

———
Stokx Patterns replied:
I would be happy to make chats about projects a regular thing. I would say there will certainly be another time in the future

STOKX STUDIO & SHOP Steinstr 26 10119 Berlin

P: +49 30 28045268 @: www.stokx.de

Kerry Davies

1300 (or 1:00 PM in US East Coast time) sounds perfect!

del moore

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.